Last Post

I’m typing this up early so I don’t turn it in late, but if I know anything about myself for certain, it’s that I’m terrible at turning in assignments on time. Will I do it right this time? I guess we’ll see soon enough. (Update – nearly turned it in late. It’s 11:44 PM and I just remembered this assignment was due. I guess there was a little improvement.)

Anyway, I’m Sarah. I’m not good at goodbyes, so I’m just gonna post some lyrics from a song I like (I really reccomend listening to it, it seems like the kind of thing people in this class would like). Enjoy!

Alone at the edge of a universe humming a tune

Or merely dreaming we were snow

A siren sounds like the goddess who promises endless apologies of paradise

And only she can make it right

So things are different tonight

We’ll go together in flight

(Miracle Musical, Dream Sweet in Sea Major)

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started